2012 state team

View previous topic View next topic Go down

2012 state team

Post by Mickyj on Tue May 01, 2012 7:07 pm

The WWTFC can announce the following players have been selected in initial 2012 State Squads.


Luke Jarrad

Robert Shirley

Craig Parry

Ben Grieger

The Senior State game will be held on Saturday May 26th at Gliderol Stadium versus Western Australia. The finalised 22 man State Team will be announced on Wednesday the 23rd of May.


Nathan Batley

Angus Poole

Jake Fairclough

Tom Schwarz

The U20 State Team will play the U18 State Squad as a curtain raiser to the Senior State game on Saturday the 26th of May at Gliderol Stadium. The finalised U20 State Team will be announced on Wednesday the 23rd of May.


Luke Dunstan

Tasman Fitzgerald

Matthew McDonough

Tim Sumner

Jimmy Toumpas

Thomas Whittlesea

The finalised U18 Squad of 40 will be announced on Monday the 28th of May before playing games against Tasmania on the 3rd of June at Bellerive Oval, Northern Territory on the 10th at Coopers Stadium, Victoria Metro on the 16th at Alberton Oval, Western Australia on the 29th at Skilled Stadium and Victoria Country on the 4th of July at Etihad Stadium.

Please join the Club in congratulating these players on their selection and wishing them all the best in their matches.


Posts : 2530
Join date : 2010-03-02
Age : 54
Location : Richmond SA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum